The websites listed here are our selection of third party sites with information and contacts related to newsbrands and the wider media marketplace.

If you have suggestions of other sites we might include or come across any broken links, please contact us.

Newspaper group advertising sites
Mail Newspapers  mailconnected.co.uk
Evening Standard  esimedia.co.uk
Guardian Newspapers  adinfo-guardian.co.uk
Independent Print Limited  esimedia.co.uk
Mirror Group Newspapers  mirrorgroup.co.uk
News UK  newscommercial.co.uk
Telegraph Group  telegraph.co.uk/advertising

 

Newspaper group editorial sites
Associated Newspapers dailymail.co.uk
Evening Standard standard.co.uk
Guardian Newspapers theguardian.com
mediaguardian.co.uk
Independent News & Media independent.co.uk
independent.co.uk/i/
Mirror Group Newspapers mirror.co.uk
people.co.uk
News UK thesun.co.uk
thesundaytimes.co.uk
thetimes.co.uk
Telegraph Group telegraph.co.uk

 

International Newsworks equivalents
The Newspaper Works - Australian newspaper industry body thenewspaperworks.com.au
Newspapers Canada newspaperscanada.ca
ENPA - European Newspaper Publishers Association enpa.be
INMA - International Newspaper Marketing Agency inma.org
NAA - Newspaper Association of America naa.org
NNI - National Newspapers of Ireland nni.ie
NNA - National Newspaper Association (USA) nnaweb.org
WAN - World Association of Newspapers wan-press.org

 

Industry bodies
AA - Advertising Association adassoc.org.uk
CIM - Chartered Institute of Marketing cim.co.uk 
IPA - Institute of Practitioners in Advertising ipa.co.uk
ISBA - Incorporated Society of British Advertisers isba.org.uk
Local Media Works localmediauk.org
MS - Marketing Society marketingsociety.co.uk
NMA - News Media Association newsmediauk.org/Home
SHOPS - Safe Home Ordering Protection Scheme shopspromise.com

 

Other information sources
ABC - Audit Bureau of Circulations abc.org.uk
APG - Account Planning Group apg.org.uk
ASBOF - Advertising standards board of finance asbof.co.uk
BRAD intellagencia.com
Brand Republic brandrepublic.com
CAP - Committee of Advertising Practice cap.org.uk
comScore comscore.com
IPA TouchPoints ipa.co.uk/touchpoints
Ipsos MORI ipsos-mori.com
Marketing Week marketingweek.co.uk
MediaTel mediatel.co.uk
Media Week mediaweek.co.uk
Mintel mintel.com
NRS - National Readership Survey nrs.co.uk
Nielsen Media Research nielsen.com/uk/en
TGI (Kantar Media) tgi.kantarmedia.com/international
UKOM - UK Online Measurement ukom.uk.net
Warc warc.com

Get in touch

Newsworks
120 Charing Cross Road
London
WC2H 0JR

Phone:
020 7839 8935

Email:
info@newsworks.org.uk

Keep up to date